Our Team

Dr. Sanjay Kalra

Director

Email: kalra@ualberta.ca

Postdoctoral Fellow

Komal Bharti

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: kbharti@ualberta.ca

Collin Luk

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: luk1@ualberta.ca

Robert Baumeister

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: tobias.baumeister@mcgill.ca

Graduate Students

Avyarthana Dey

PhD Student

Email: avyarthana@ualberta.ca

Pedram Parnianpour

PhD Student

Email: parnianp@ualberta.ca

Alexander Filbert

MSc Student

Email: afilbert@ualberta.ca

Rafsanjany Kushol

PhD Student

Email: kushol@ualberta.ca

Aakanksha Singh

PhD Student

Email: as3@ualberta.ca

Grant Liu

MSc Student

Email: jcliu@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Students

Daniel Ta

MD Student

Email: dta@ualberta.ca

Matthew Harrison

Undergraduate Student

Email: mdh2@ualberta.ca

Socrates Temraz

Undergraduate Student

Email: socrates@ualberta.ca

Research Staff

Tanushka Anand

Research Assistant

Email: tanushka@ualberta.ca

Shang Lu

Imaging Specialist

Email: slu2@ualberta.ca

Sara Moradipoor

Research Coordinator

Email: moradipo@ualberta.ca

Harpreet Bhinder

Software Developer

Email: hbhinde1@ualberta.ca

Training Opportunities

We are currently seeking postdoctoral fellows and students wishing to pursue graduate level degrees in Neuroscience, Computing Science, and Biomedical Engineering. Interested applicants should forward materials by e-mail.

Join Us