Our Team

Dr. Sanjay Kalra

Director

Email: kalra@ualberta.ca

Postdoctoral Fellow

Komal Bharti

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: kbharti@ualberta.ca

Collin Luk

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: luk1@ualberta.ca

Robert Baumeister

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: tobias.baumeister@mcgill.ca

Graduate Students

Avyarthana Dey

PHD Student

Email: avyarthana@ualberta.ca

Pedram Parnianpour

PHD Student

Email: parnianp@ualberta.ca

Alexander Filbert

Graduate Student

Email: afilbert@ualberta.ca

Rafsanjany Kushol

PHD Student

Email: kushol@ualberta.ca

Grant Liu

Graduate Student

Email: jcliu@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Students

Daniel Ta

MD Student

Email: dta@ualberta.ca

Tanushka Anand

Undergraduate Student

Email: tanushka@ualberta.ca

Adam Elamy

Undergraduate Student

Email: elamy1@ualberta.ca

Andrew Wu

Undergraduate Student

Email: sywu@ualberta.ca

Research Staff

Shang Lu

Imaging Specialist

Email: slu2@ualberta.ca

Sara Moradipoor

Research Coordinator

Email: moradipo@ualberta.ca

Training Opportunities

We are currently seeking postdoctoral fellows and students wishing to pursue graduate level degrees in Neuroscience, Computing Science, and Biomedical Engineering. Interested applicants should forward materials by e-mail.

Join Us