Our Team

Dr. Sanjay Kalra

Director

Email: kalra@ualberta.ca

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    Collin Luk

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    Email: luk1@ualberta.ca

    Robert Baumeister

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    Email: tobias.baumeister@mcgill.ca

    Graduate Students

    Pedram Parnianpour

    PhD Student

    Email: parnianp@ualberta.ca

    Avyarthana Dey

    PhD Student

    Email: avyarthana@ualberta.ca

    Aakanksha Singh

    PhD Student

    Email: as3@ualberta.ca

    Grant Liu

    MSc Student

    Email: jcliu@ualberta.ca

    Rafsanjany Kushol

    PhD Student

    Email: kushol@ualberta.ca

    Alexander Filbert

    MSc Student

    Email: afilbert@ualberta.ca

    Undergraduate Students

    Daniel Ta

    MD Student

    Email: dta@ualberta.ca

    Matthew Harrison

    Undergraduate Student

    Email: mdh2@ualberta.ca

    Socrates Temraz

    Undergraduate Student

    Email: socrates@ualberta.ca

    Research Staff

    Sara Moradipoor

    Research Coordinator

    Email: moradipo@ualberta.ca

    Tanushka Anand

    Research Assistant

    Email: tanushka@ualberta.ca

    Harpreet Bhinder

    Software Developer

    Email: hbhinde1@ualberta.ca

    Training Opportunities

    We are currently seeking postdoctoral fellows and students wishing to pursue graduate level degrees in Neuroscience, Computing Science, and Biomedical Engineering. Interested applicants should forward materials by e-mail.

    Join Us